Skip to Main Content

University of Arkansas-Pulaski Technical College

Ottenheimer Libraries

Libraries Home | Ask a Librarian | Find Books | Find Articles

Awards Committee: About this Group

Awards Committee

Members of the Award Committee are:
Faculty Members:

  • Amber Wolf
  • Christa Jones
  • Kate Evans

Staff Members:

  • Alice Johnson
  • Rebecca Boswell
  • SeQuoya Virgies

Ottenheimer-North Library

Ottenheimer-South Library

Have a question? Ask A Librarian.