Agricola - (ProQuest) This bibliographic database, produced by the National Agricultural Library, consists of worldwide literature citations for journal articles, monographs, proceedings, theses, patents, translations, audiovisual materials, computer software, and technical reports pertaining to all aspects of agriculture and related fields. (Provided by LSTA funds administered by the AR State Library)
PQ Biology Journals - (ProQuest Central) Includes a wide range of biology topics including some of the most popular information resources for users in academic, government and public research environments. (Provided by LSTA funds administered by the AR State Library)
CINAHL Complete - (EBSCOhost) This database provides full-text access to top journals, evidence-based care sheets, quick lessons and more. Its broad content coverage includes 50 nursing specialties, speech and language pathology, nutrition, general health and medicine and more.
Environmental Science Collection - (ProQuest) Contains full-text articles, environmental impact statements, and the entire range of bibliographic records from Environmental Sciences and Pollution Management (ESPM).
Greenfile - (EBSCOhost) Focusing on the relationship between human beings and the environment, Greenfile offers over 600 titles with 295,000 records (full text for 4,600) from journals such as Bioscience and Conservation Biology. (Provided by LSTA funds administered by the AR State Library.)
JSTOR - An archival database of journals in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences. The collection includes Arts and Sciences I-IV. Journal issues are not current; most titles are available after a 5-year delay.
Health Source: Nursing / Academic Edition - (EBSCOHost) Focusing on medical disciplines with emphasis on journal coverage of nursing and allied health issues.
PQ Nursing and Allied Health Source - (ProQuest Central) Coverage of the fields of nursing and allied health including journals, video, dissertations, reference books and more.
PQ Science Journals - (ProQuest Central) Scholarly journals and popular sources for research in the fields of physics, engineering, astronomy, biology, earth science, chemistry, and more.
Have a question? Ask A Librarian.