Skip to Main Content

University of Arkansas-Pulaski Technical College

Ottenheimer Libraries

Libraries Home | Ask a Librarian | Find Books | Find Articles

Chairs' / Program Directors' Cabinet: About this Group

Chairs' / Program Directors' Cabinet


Maribeth Anders

Cynthia Beck

Sherry Bowman

Brenda Bradley

Scottie Burchett

Rebecca Chism

Ebony Conley

DeAnna Davis

Cynthia Fehrenbach

Denise Hammentt

Joe McAfee

Barry McVinney

Carla Moody-Milligan

Chelsey Moore

Jolie Mosley

Christina Oberste

Benjamin Peacock

Lekita Pounds

Jonathan Purkiss

Thomas Russell

Nicolette Smith

Renee Smith

Rebecca Sterling

William Wyngaard

Ottenheimer-North Library

Ottenheimer-South Library

Have a question? Ask A Librarian.