Skip to Main Content

University of Arkansas-Pulaski Technical College

Ottenheimer Libraries

Libraries Home | Ask a Librarian | Find Books | Find Articles

Faculty Grievance Committee: About this Group

Faculty Grievance Committee

To establish a procedure for the fair, orderly, and timely resolution of disputes that sometimes arise amongst faculty.

Ottenheimer-North Library

Ottenheimer-South Library

Have a question? Ask A Librarian.