Skip to Main Content

University of Arkansas-Pulaski Technical College

Ottenheimer Libraries

Libraries Home | Ask a Librarian | Find Books | Find Articles

PTC Board of Trusteees: About this Group

PTC Board of Trustees Members

MaryJane Rebick, Chair

Emily Jordan Cox, Vice Chair

James Herzfeld, Secretary

Kent Walker

Tamika Edwards

Bonnie Davis

Wade Radke

Ottenheimer-North Library

Ottenheimer-South Library

Have a question? Ask A Librarian.