Skip to Main Content

University of Arkansas-Pulaski Technical College

Ottenheimer Libraries

Libraries Home | Ask a Librarian | Find Books | Find Articles

PTC Foundation Board: About this Group

PTC Foundation Board

The Pulaski Technical College Foundation, Inc. is the official fundraising and private gift administrator of the college and its programs.  Established as a non-profit organization for educational purposes, the Foundation seeks and accepts tax-deductible gifts and manages these funds/bequests for the benefit of the college.

PTC Foundation Board

Harry Hamlin, Chair

Attorney, Mitchell Williams Selig Gates & Woodward PLLC, Little Rock

Mark Wilson, Vice-Chair

Vice-President, First Arkansas Bank & Trust, Jacksonville

Charles C. Owen, Vice-Chair for Development

President, Gill Ragon Owen, PA, Little Rock 
 Joyce Taylor, Executive Director
Pulaski Technical College Foundation

 Morie Althoff

Little Rock

Phyllis Brown


Darwin Buehler

President, Allegra Print & Imaging, Little Rock

Renata Jenkins Byler

Vice-President, Roller Funeral Homes, Little Rock

Janet Davis

Little Rock

Margaret A. Ellibee, Ph.D.

President, Pulaski Technical College

Lee Frazier, Ph.D.

Valir Health, Oklahoma City

Ryan Hamra

President, Blue Coast Burrito, Little Rock

Gary Heathcott

President, Heathcott & Associates, Little Rock

Sharon Heflin

Bear and Bird Medical, Inc., Little Rock

Lyndell Lay

CEO/Owner, Lay Commercial Mortgage, Inc., Little Rock

Russell Mathis

North Little Rock

David Menz

Attorney, Williams & Anderson Law Firm, Little Rock

MaryJane Rebick

PTC Board of Trustees

The Honorable Mary Anne Salmon

State Senator, North Little Rock

Pamela Smith

Communications Director, Little Rock School District

Ed Staley

President, Staley, Inc., Little Rock

Robert “Rob” Tillman, PT

President, Orthopedic Rehab & Specialty Centers of AR, Little Rock

Chris Werner

Sales Executive, Acxiom Corp., Little Rock

Marilyn Michie Zornik

President, The Heritage Company, Little Rock


PTC Foundation Advisory Board

Richard “Rick” Ashley

President, The Ashley Company, North Little Rock

Robert “Bob” Birch

Regional President, Centennial Bank, North Little Rock

Jerry Currence

President, Taggart Architects, North Little Rock

Jack D. Grundfest

President, A. Tenenbaum Company, Little Rock

Stephen A. Leek

Managing Member, Leek & Associates, Little Rock

Hal C. Matthews

President/CEO, Matthews Properties, North Little Rock

Keith Riggs

Vice Pesident, J.A. Riggs Tractor Company, Little Rock

Gary Smith

Owner, Glass Erectors, Little Rock

The Honorable Tracy Steele

State Senator, North Little Rock

Joi Whitfield

Owner, Big Dog Ventures, North Little Rock

Richard “Dick” A. Williams

Attorney, Mitchell Williams Selig Gates & Woodyard, Little Rock

PTC Foundation Capital Campaign

Pulaski Technical College is in a continued growth cycle and ongoing phases of a capital campaign.  Additional classroom space is needed on each of the seven campuses.  We recently began the fifth leg of our campaign geared toward funding (furnishing and equipping) the new Culinary Arts and Hospitality Management Institute, located at PTC-South.  Ground was broken for the two-story building in the spring of 2012.  Completion is expected by the fall of 2013 - students are set to begin classes in the new facility in August 2013.  The PTC Foundation is working to raise $1.5 million.

Ottenheimer-North Library

Ottenheimer-South Library

Have a question? Ask A Librarian.