Skip to Main Content

University of Arkansas-Pulaski Technical College

Ottenheimer Libraries

Libraries Home | Ask a Librarian | Find Books | Find Articles

Staff Senate Committee: Staff Involvement: About this Group

Staff Senate Committee: Staff Involvement


Chair: Ryan Cox
Catherine DiVito
Moses Thomas
Richard Moss
Frank Opitz

Ottenheimer-North Library

Ottenheimer-South Library

Have a question? Ask A Librarian.